Hold the visits for now

Kirby has ask for no more visitors for now, she said it wears her out.

We are settling in to our new meds and new routeen

I hope this will change soon.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Grace Pokela
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 18:34:21

    I love you, Kirby.

    Reply

  2. Anthony Belfiore ( Snr.)
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 19:56:18

    Kirby, our time working together was short here at PowerCon, but I always knew you were special, a person with so much good to offer others in this crazy world. I am very upset that you are suffering. In my mind, I thought you were getting better when I asked the other day at lunch “how’s Kirby doing” . I wish you all the best and please know that you are in my Prayers….Your co-worker and freind, Tony Belfiore

    Reply

  3. Elizabeth
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 20:29:24

    Kirby,

    I know it has been a very long time since we’ve been a part of each other’s lives, but please know that I am thinking of you, and sending love and positive thoughts for you, and your family, into the universe.

    Much love,
    Elizabeth Evans

    Reply

  4. Adam Soller
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 21:55:09

    Kirby, Robert, Judy, and Owen – My thoughts are with you all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

